Contact Us

  • Phone: 937-885-0720
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: 150 Remick Blvd., Springboro, OH 45066



Our Leadership


Roger Hendricks, Senior Minister

Andrew Beal, Student Minister

Eric Craft, Junior High Minister

Tammy Stall, Children's Minister

Larry Adams, Creative Arts Minister

Teri Parks, Office Manager 

Elders and Leadership Team

The ministry staff works with and is accountable to elders and a leadership team. Our elders provide pastoral care and vision over Southwest while our Leadership Team is a group that works with the staff in matters of strategy and major ministry initiatives. All of these individuals meet the Biblical qualifications of the positions they serve. (1 Timothy 3:1-7; Titus 1:5-9)


Jordan Barnhart, Joe Garland, Cal Towne, and Lee Wagoner

Leadership Team

Scott LeBlanc, Theda Sampson, Roger HendricksCal Towne and Anna Bowman

Ministry Leaders

Our ministry leaders, also called deacons, are individuals who volunteer to oversee a particular ministry at Southwest under the direction of staff and leadership. All ministry leaders meet the Biblical qualifications of the positions they serve. (1 Timothy 3:8-9)

Ministry Leaders

Jana Johnson- Women's Ministry 

Tambra Breyer- Women's Ministry 

Derek Tincher- Men's Ministry

Chris Wilguess- Men's Ministry

Mike Myers- Outreach Ministry 

JoAnn Sproat- Hospitality Ministry 

Alyson Coffman- Connecting Southwest 

Amy Belanger- Connecting Southwest 

Linn Towne- First Impressions 

Ron Dunn- Prayer Ministry 

Gary Schrader- Building and Grounds